Solved

Easy way to reset workspace?

  • 15 May 2023
  • 1 reply
  • 27 views

Use case: in our sandbox workspace (not dev environment), we sometimes want to reset to avoid cluttered data all around. Its cleaner to look at data in a reset environment when a lot of junk events were tested

icon

Best answer by Felix 16 May 2023, 07:18

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 4

Hey Rushil,

I don’t know about how resets works, but you can delete your workspace and set up a new one (as long as you have at least one left at any time, e.g. prod or dev. To do this go to Account settings > Workspaces > Delete.

That might have the same impact as reseting one 🙂

 

Hope that helps,

Felix

Reply